My First Day at School

My first day at school was a memorable day for me. My father took me to school. He said good bye and left me at school gate. I went in and found that everyone had gone to class. I was very nervous then. I entered a class room that was not mine. I felt very embarrassed. I was almost in tears. The teacher of that class helped me to find out my class. I entered my classroom at last. Everyone in my class was very helpful and friendly. The teacher also welcomed me. I also made friendship with one of my classmates. So, at last I was very happy. It was a red letter day for me.

Leave a Reply

